Collection Search


Digital copy of Minutes of a Meeting of the States Assembly under the presidency of the Greffier of the States, Mr Michael Nelson de la Haye.

View WD008763.pdf | Download WD008763.pdf

Reference ZC/D/AW4/A2/12/WD008763
Date 16 July 2007
Scope and Content States that all members were present, with the exception of: Senator Frank Harrison Walker, Senator Terence John Le Main, Connétable Philip Francis Ozouf of St Saviour, Connétable Geoffrey William Fisher of St Lawrence, Connétable Silvanus Arthur Yates of St Martin, Deputy Guy William John de Faye of St Helier and Deputy Ian Joseph Gorst. Items include: welcoming back Senator S Syvret after a period of absence through ill-health; list of subordinate enactments tabled; list of documents presented or laid; withdrawal of lodged propositions; list of written questions; list of oral questions; change of presidency; Draft Community Provisions (Wire Transfers) (Jersey) Regulations 200-; Draft Unlawful Public Entertainments (Jersey) Regulations 200-; a proposition of the Privileges and Procedures Committee regarding the registration of political parties, including votes on the proposition and proposed amendments; rejection of a proposition of Deputy Alan Breckon of St Saviour regarding the deferrak of the Social Housing Property Plan; change of presidency; and adjournment.
Names Baudains, Gerard, Deputy
Breckon, Alan, Deputy
Cohen, Freddie, Senator
Fisher, Geoffrey, Connétable of St Lawrence
de Faye, Guy, Deputy
de la Haye, Michael Nelson
Duhamel, Rob, Deputy
Ferguson, Sarah, Deputy
Fox, Ben, Deputy
Gorst, Ian, Deputy
Hilton, Jackie, Deputy
Huet, Jacqui, Deputy
Kinnard, Wendy, Senator
Le Claire, Paul, Deputy
Le Fondré, John, Deputy
Le Hérissier, Roy, Deputy
Le Main, Terry, Senator
Le Sueur, Terry, Senator
Lewis, Kevin, Deputy
Maclean, Alan, Deputy
Martin, Judy, Deputy
Mezbourian, Deidre, Deputy
Norman, Len, Senator
Ozouf, Philip, Constable
Ozouf, Philip, Senator
Perchard, Jim, Senator
Pitman, Shona, Deputy
Power, Sean, Deputy
Routier, Paul, Senator
Ryan, Patrick, Deputy
Scott-Warren, Celia, Deputy
Shenton, Ben, Senator
Southern, Geoff, Deputy
Syvret, Stuart, Senator
Troy, Peter, Deputy
Vibert, Mike, Senator
Walker, Frank, Senator
Yates, Silva, Constable of St Martin
Connétable de Grouville
Connétable de St Brelade
Connétable de St Clement
Connétable de St Helier
Connétable de St John
Connétable de St Mary
Connétable de St Ouen
Connétable de St Peter
Connétable de Trinity
Economic Development
Education Sport and Culture
Home Affairs
Housing Department
Planning and Environment
Privileges and Procedures Committee
States of Jersey
Transport and Technical Services
Treasury and Resources
Dimensions 1 pdf file
Language English
Level of description File
Access restrictions PDF file - please click on the link to download
Closed until 2100


ZC/D/AW4/A2/12/WD008763This item»

Digital copy of Minutes of a Meeting of the States Assembly under the presidency of the Greffier of the States, Mr Michael Nelson de la Haye.


A digital image is available to view online or this item is closed because it is exempt from public access under the Freedom of Information Law. If you would like to make a request please email us.