Collection Search


Candidate manifestos and information about voting for the 2016 Senatorial by-election on 7 September 2016. Published by

Reference L/F/393/D2/1
Date 7 September 2016
Scope and Content Includes information about election day and voting, and manifestos of eleven candidates standing in the Senatorial by-election triggered by the resignation of Senator Zoe Cameron.
Names Aaron, Alvin
de Faye, Guy
Dun, Mike
Ferguson, Sarah, Senator
Le Cornu, Nick
May, Christian
Mézec, Sam, Senator
Ocean, Stevie
O'Keeffe-Burgher, Mary
Raymond, Hugh
Young, John
Cameron, Zoe, Senator
Keywords candidates | senators | by-elections | Elections | guides | manifestos
Category L/F-Miscellaneous collections
Dimensions 1 Booklet
Language English
Level of description File


L/F/393/D2/1This item»

Request this item