Buildings Subject File number 1. Pages of mounted photographic prints of negatives which feature buildings, with notes. These correspond to the negatives contained within Buildings Subject Box number 1 of the Jersey Evening Post (JEP) Photographic Archive, and date from 1930 to 1938

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1

Date: 1930 - 1938

Photographs of the Great Hall at Victoria College.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/1

Date: 1930 - 1930

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 1

Photographs of Victoria Cottage Homes.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/2

Date: 1938 - 1938

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 2

Photographs of Victoria Cottage Homes, Stanley A Hunt, Marine Store Dealer and Old Curiosity Shop, Conway Street, and Queen Street.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/3

Date: 1938 - 1938

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 3

Photographs of alterations to George D Laurens shop on Queen Street.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/4

Date: 1937 - 1937

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 4

Photographs of Teighmore House, Teighmore Homes, Dr Barnado's Home For Boys.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/5

Date: 1936 - 1936

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 5

Photographs of Christmas time at West Park Pavilion.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/6

Date: 1936 - 1936

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 6

Photographs of West Park Pavilion showing preparations for a play and also decorated for The Beeches Old Boys Association Christmas Dance.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/7

Date: 1936 - 1936

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 7

Photographs of the corner of Elizabeth Place and Parade Road, a baptismal font discovered during excavations at La Hougue Bie, and All Saint's Church.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/8

Date: 1936 - 1937

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 8

Photographs of building features uncovered during renovation work, and of Gorey [not dated].

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/9

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 9

Photograph of the States Building from Church Street.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/1/10

Date: 1931 - 1934

Subject: Buildings

File number: 1

Page number: 10

Buildings Subject File number 10. Pages of mounted photographic prints of negatives which feature buildings, with notes. These correspond to the negatives contained within Buildings Subject Box number 10 of the Jersey Evening Post (JEP) Photographic Archive, and date from 1957 to 1958

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10

Date: 1957 - 1958

Photographs of workmen demolishing a house in Aquila Road under arc lights and of Huelin's Brickworks.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/1

Date: October 11th 1957 - January 13th 1958

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 1

Photographs of Pier Road and F Le Gallais and Sons on Bath Street.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/2

Date: January 13th 1958 - February 14th 1958

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 2

Photographs of F Le Gallais and Sons on Bath Street, and of C E Patch Family Butcher.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/3

Date: 1957-11 - April 17th 1958

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 3

Photographs of the Old Market which was taken down to make way for an extension to the Telephone Exchange.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/4

Date: August 9th 1957 - August 9th 1957

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 4

Photographs of the Old Market which was taken down to make way for an extension to the Telephone Exchange and of 15, Old Street where John Wesley first stayed.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/5

Date: August 9th 1957 - November 26th 1957

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 5

Photographs of Maison Charles, Bel Royal, and of Le Marais Farm, St Mary where John Wesley preached.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/10/6

Date: November 15th 1957 - November 23rd 1957

Subject: Buildings

File number: 10

Page number: 6

Buildings Subject File number 11. Pages of mounted photographic prints of negatives which feature buildings, with notes. These correspond to the negatives contained within Buildings Subject Box number 11 of the Jersey Evening Post (JEP) Photographic Archive, and date from 1956 to 1959

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/11

Date: 1956 - 1959

Photographs of the demolition by J A Parr Limited of the chimney at the canning factory, Grève d'Azette, and of F Le Gallais and Sons, on Bath Street.

Reference: L/A/75/A2/BUI/11/1

Date: July 7th 1956 - January 13th 1959

Subject: Buildings

File number: 11

Page number: 1

Search query time: 0.1093801 seconds • Page build time: 0.0097192009290059 seconds